Its not a vbs worm, it's the Hybris worm. http://www.f-secure.com/v-descs/hybris.shtml http://www.zdnet.com/zdnn/stories/news/0,4586,2673789,00.html -Jeremy -----Original Message----- From: Franklin, Joel [mailto:JDFranklin@moheck.com] Sent: Thursday, February 22, 2001 9:23 AM To: kclug@kclug.org Subject: RE: spam That's not spam; that's a Microsoft/Outlook/VBS worm. I've seen a lot of these. Now that you mention it, I got one today, too. I deleted it without looking at it at all, but it's an interesting coincidence. -----Original Message----- From: Aravind Gottipati [mailto:slttg@cc.usu.edu] Sent: Thursday, February 22, 2001 8:47 AM To: kclug@kclug.org Subject: spam Hi, I am not sure if everyone got this, but today morning I got spam mail. I looked at the headers and it looked like they somehow got my address from the kclug list. It was from some porn site, I think.. The address is "hahaha@sexyfun.net". I use fetchmail+postfix+procmail+mutt combination. Is there an easy way to set up automatic bounce filters for such stuff? Right now, I just take the address and make a procmail rule directing all such mail to /dev/null, can our list set up automatic filters?